F. E. Hardcastle & Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Average Agents, Marine Surveyors & Assessors

and Claims Settling Representatives


EARTH.gif (45222 bytes)

The India-based Surveying and Loss Adjusting Firm with a Global Outlook™

[Dividing Line Image]  

About F. E. Hardcastle

    F. E. Hardcastle & Co. is now celebrating 107 years of service to insurers worldwide.


  [Dividing Line Image]

 Head Office - Mumbai (Bombay)

(Kindly note that all Mumbai telephone/telefax numbers have been changed from 9 November 2002 onwards - one must add a "2" before each number. Mobile telephone numbers remain unchanged.)

     Our Main Voice/Telephone Numbers:

    + 91 / 22 / 2263-8300 (Head Office Main Exchange)

    + 91 / 22 / 2266-4671 (Old Main Number)

    Our Telefax Numbers:

+ 91 / 22 / 2263-2839

+ 91 / 22 / 2266-4270

   Our Postal Address:

Jethalal Mansion

10 Bank Street Cross Lane

Mumbai - 400 001        INDIA


E-Mail Addresses:

Survey Department: Survey.Dept@FEHardcastle.com

Claims Department: Claims.Dept@FEHardcastle.com

Finance Department: Finance.Dept@FEHardcastle.com

Directors' E-mail Addresses:

Dorab N. Khandalavala, Director: Dorab.Khandalavala@FEHardcastle.com

Gitte S. Jensen, Director: Gitte.S.Jensen@FEHardcastle.com

Hira S. Dalal, Director: Hira.Dalal@FEHardcastle.com


Created and Maintained by: Webmaster@FEHardcastle.com

Send mail to Webmaster@FEHardcastle.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright  F. E. Hardcastle & Co., © 1997-2003
Other Valuable Links:


Welcome! You are visitor number: Hit Counter